Shanghai Shangchen technology tells you that there are several common ways of logistics sorting, which one are you?

2017-10-04 01:17
Click:
Renturn

With the rapid development of e-commerce, people enjoy the convenience of online shopping and also want to get their carefully selected items as soon as possible. This brings about the postgraduate entrance examination for logistics distribution. Because of the different scale, order quantity and goods type of each distribution center's warehouse, the sorting method is also different. However, the commonly used sorting methods can be roughly divided into three categories: manual sorting, semi-automatic sorting equipment and automatic sorting system. Let's analyze the differences and characteristics of these sorting methods?
I. manual sorting
Manual sorting is the initial form of express sorting, which is mainly based on manual visual identification of handling. However, with the development of e-commerce, the volume of order sorting increases rapidly, the distribution area increases, and the labor cost becomes higher and higher, the efficiency is low, and the demand for error rate, management efficiency and user experience has changed. Manual sorting alone will not be able to complete the sorting task, or even delay the distribution Efficiency and service quality. In order to respond to the market demand, a variety of sorting equipment is produced and put into use. However, manual sorting still plays an important role in the sorting of oversized parcels, such as bulky, overweight and irregular parcels, which cannot be handled by sorters, especially in the field of less than truckload logistics.

                                                                                     
II. Semi automatic sorting equipment
The semi-automatic sorting equipment mainly uses the belt conveyor as the main conveying tool, and is sorted by assigning operators at each sorting position. This kind of sorting method has few investment, reduces labor intensity to a certain extent, improves sorting efficiency, and is suitable for small sorting centers with a daily sorting volume of about 10000 pieces. But this kind of sorting method only improves the efficiency in the handling link. If the sorting volume surges and exceeds the load of the sorting line, the sorter is prone to sorting errors when he is in poor spirits.

 

                                                                                              
The automatic sorting system is not limited by climate, time and physical strength, and realizes the continuous large-scale sorting of goods. The most suitable equipment can also be selected according to the actual needs of customers. The sorting action of this equipment is gentle, and it refuses to make huge profits. It can not only reduce labor cost and labor intensity, but also improve work and management efficiency. For example, the high-speed circular cross belt sorting system developed by Yitong in Anhui Province has a sorting efficiency of 23000 pieces / hour and a sorting accuracy of 99.99%. The automatic identification function is used to judge the bar code, size, weight and shape of goods, and the classification error rate is very low. Widely used in postal express, cross-border e-commerce, customs and other industries, widely praised by customers.
With the development of China's logistics industry, the improvement of basic equipment is the foundation of the development of logistics enterprises and a major prerequisite for the realization of development leap. Only by changing the extensive manual sorting to conform to the development trend of intelligent logistics, can the logistics enterprises obtain considerable development. In the future, artificial sorting will inevitably be replaced by intelligent sorting. In addition, the basic activities such as logistics transportation, storage, distribution, packaging, loading and unloading will all go hand in hand with automation and efficiency, which is the trend of the times and the demand of development.


 


search

上海秋葵视频手机安卓下载科技告訴你,目前物流分揀常見的幾種方式,你是哪種?

2017-10-04 01:17
瀏覽次數:
返回列表

隨著電商的高速發展,人們享受著網購的便利也同樣想盡快的拿到自己精心選購的物品。這就給物流配送帶來了考研而由於每個分撥中心的倉庫的規模、訂單數量和貨物種類不同,分揀方式也不同。但是,常用的分揀方法大致可分為三類:人工分揀、半自動分揀設備和自動分揀係統下麵秋葵视频破解版免费无限次数就來分析一下這幾種分揀方式的區別和特點是什麽?
一、 人工分揀方式
人工分揀是快遞分揀的最初形態,以人工肉眼分辨搬運為主,但隨著電商的發展,訂單分揀量迅速增大,配送區域增多,而人工成本也越來越高、效率低且錯誤率、管理效率和用戶體驗等需求都發生了變化時,單憑人工分揀必將無法完成分揀任務,甚至會拖了配送效率與服務質量的後腿。為響應市場需求,各種分揀設備隨之產生並投放使用。但在大件、超重、異形等無法使用分揀機處理的超規格包裹的分揀中,特別是零擔物流行業,人工分揀仍發揮著重要作用。
                                                                                     
二、半自動分揀設備
半自動分揀設備主要是以皮帶輸送機為主要的輸送工具,通過在各分揀位置配備作業人員進行分揀。這種分揀方式投資不多,在一定程度上減輕勞動強度,提高分揀的效率,適用於日分揀量在1萬件左右的小型分揀中心。但是這種分揀方式僅在搬運環節提高了效率,如果遇到分揀量激增,超出分揀線負荷的情況,分揀員精神不佳的時候就容易出現分揀錯誤。
 

三、全自動分揀係  統                                                                                                
全自動分揀係統不受氣候、時間和體力的限製,實現了貨物的連續大規模分揀。也可根據客戶的實際需求選擇最合適的設備,該設備分揀動作輕柔,拒絕暴利分揀。不僅降低企業人工成本投入和勞動強度還提高工作和管理效率。如安徽省一一通研發的高速環形交叉帶分揀係統,實測分揀效率高達2.3萬件/小時,分揀準確率達99.99%。能自動識別功能用於判斷商品的條形碼、尺寸、重量和形狀、分類錯誤率極低。廣泛應用於郵政快遞,跨境電商,海關等行業,廣受客戶好評。

隨著我國物流行業發展的發展,完善基礎設備是物流企業發展根基,實現發展飛躍的一大前提。改變粗放式的人工分揀順應智能物流的發展趨勢,才能使物流企業獲得長足發展。今後, 人工分揀必然被智能分揀取代,除此外,物流運輸、倉儲、配送、包裝、裝卸等基本活動環節,均向自動化與高效化並進,這是大勢所趨,更是發展所需。

 

搜索