Shangchen technology tells you, are you clear about sorting and sorting?

2019-11-28 15:42
Click:
Renturn

Sorting and sorting, as an important part of the whole warehousing operation system, the development of related technologies is changing with each passing day. Because there is only one word difference, people will mistakenly think that the meaning is the same. In logistics, the steps and forms of picking and sorting representatives are quite different. How much do you know about the technology and method of sorting and sorting design?
Picking refers to picking goods according to the order


                                                                                                     

According to the name, specification, model and quantity of goods required by the order, the distribution personnel of the storage and distribution center take out the goods from the storage shelves or pallets and carry them to the tally area.
Picking technology is the real core of the whole picking operation. The selection of different picking technologies will also affect the final performance of each picking method in picking efficiency. The general classification of picking technology includes order, batch and process picking. For example, batch picking can support single person picking, multi person picking at the same time, and multi person picking by area. This picking technology is suitable for the situation that the warehouse picking area is large and the order lines of each order are small.
Sorting refers to the classification of goods received by the distribution center


                                                                     

According to different customers and distribution routes, goods are classified, centralized and loaded in the transportation process, which is mainly used for the delivery of goods and goods transfer, sorting and transportation. It is one of the most critical links in the logistics system.
Sorting technology mainly involves automatic sorting system, which is one of the necessary facilities for advanced distribution center. The automatic sorting system can sort goods continuously and in large quantities, with high sorting efficiency and low sorting error rate. It can effectively improve operation efficiency and minimize labor intensity and cost. In the future, the sorting system will greatly reduce the manual demand in the sorting process, improve the sorting efficiency and automation, and greatly improve the sorting accuracy. With the improvement of big data algorithm, the standardization of express mail information and the integration of intelligent control system, sorting system will become the product of the transformation of logistics industry from labor-intensive industry to batch intelligent industry.
Shangchen intelligent sorting system of Shanghai Shangchen Technology Co., Ltd. can design the most suitable scheme according to the actual needs of customers, the number of sorting, the area of equipment, the convenience of goods circulation and other conditions. Scheme support: automatic code scanning, automatic sorting, automatic verification, automatic rejection, automatic package building, automatic printing and other functions can greatly save the labor intensity and labor cost of handling. The sorting volume can reach 4000-23000 pieces / hour, the accuracy rate is 99.99%, and the accuracy of automatic weighing is ± 1g / kg.
Shanghai Shangchen Technology Co., Ltd. provides automatic logistics products and solutions for e-commerce, logistics, medicine and other industries, and truly realizes a more perfect Internet of things application system. Through independent research and development of intelligent core technology, Shanghai Shangchen Technology Co., Ltd. shares the blue ocean opportunity in the era of intelligent logistics with logistics enterprises, and cooperates in-depth strategic cooperation to build a new paradigm of intelligent logistics marketing.


search

秋葵视频安卓扫码下载科技告訴你,分揀和揀選你分清了嗎?

2019-11-28 15:42
瀏覽次數:
返回列表

揀選和分揀,作為整個倉儲運營係統中的重要環節,相關技術的發展日新月異。因為僅有一字之差,會使人誤認為意思相同。在物流中,揀選和分揀代表的步驟與形式是大不相同。那麽揀選和分揀設計的技術和方式,你又了解多少呢?

揀選是指將貨物按照訂單揀去出來


                                                                                                     

倉儲配送中心的配貨人員按訂單要求的商品名、規格、型號、數量,將商品從存儲的貨架或貨垛中取出,搬運到理貨區的過程。

揀選技術是整個揀選作業的真正核心。不同揀選技術的選擇,同樣會影響每種揀選方式最終在揀選效率上的表現。揀選技術通常的分類,有訂單、批次、流程揀選。例如,批次揀選可以支持單人揀選、多人同時間選和多人分區揀選。該揀選技術適合於倉儲揀選作業區麵積比較大,同時每個訂單的訂單行又比較少的情況。

分揀是指配送中心將接收到的貨物進行分類


                                                                     

商品按照不同的客戶、不同的配送路線進行分類、集中、裝車的輸送過程,主要用於貨物的出庫及貨物中轉分揀輸送,是物流係統中最關鍵的環節之一。

分揀技術主要涉及自動分揀係統,是先進配送中心所必需的設施條件之一。自動分揀係統能連續、大批量地分揀貨物,分揀效率高,分揀誤差率極低,能有效提高作業效率,最大限度減少人工勞動強度和成本。未來分揀係統將大量減少分揀過程中的人工需求,提高分揀效率及自動化程度,並大幅度提高分揀準確率。隨著大數據算法的日趨完善化、快遞郵件信息逐步標準化、智能控製係統集成化,分揀係統將會成為物流業由勞動密集型產業向批量智能化轉型高度契合的產物。

上海秋葵视频app下载地址最新科技有限公司一一深夜秋葵男人的加油站智能分揀係統,可根據客戶實際需求,根據分揀數量、設備占地麵積、貨物流通便利性等不同條件要求設計最合適的方案。方案支持:自動掃碼、自動分揀、自動校驗、自動剔除、自動建包、自動打印等功能,能夠很大程度上節省搬運人力勞動強度和人力成本,分揀量可達4000-23000件/小時,準確率99.99%,自動稱重的精度±1g/kg。
上海深夜秋葵男人的加油站科技有限公司一一為電子商務、物流、醫藥等各行各業提供自動化物流輸送產品及解決方案,真正實現更加完美的物聯網應用體係,通過自主研發智能化核心技術,與物流企業共享智慧大物流時代藍海契機,攜手深度戰略合作,構建智慧物流營銷新範式。

搜索