Shangchen technology tells you that the logistics industry should accelerate to embrace the intelligent logistics technology under the Internet of things

2019-11-28 15:48
Click:
Renturn

With the rapid development of the e-commerce industry, especially in the double 11 and double 12 shopping festivals, logistics warehouse explosion and express sorting and distribution are the top issues.
The rapid development of logistics industry brings a lot of demand for people. Because of the high work intensity and low welfare, the employees have great mobility, which even leads to the problem of "position explosion" for many times. The development of express industry needs to transform and upgrade itself, use more advanced technology and equipment, and change the excessive dependence on human resources. This accelerates the development of the logistics industry to explore intelligent logistics, and the transformation of logistics industry has become a problem that enterprises will face now. From traditional express industry to new express industry, express industry should embrace advanced intelligent logistics technology and equipment.


                                                                                                              

What is intelligent logistics like?
Logistics industry is the first industry to contact the Internet of things, and also the first application of Internet of things technology. The concept of intelligent logistics is in line with the development trend of the Internet of things. In the era of big data, the intelligent logistics of artificial intelligence and automation equipment will also bring new opportunities.
In a word, intelligent logistics can make use of barcode, RFID, sensor, GPS and other IOT technologies, and then it can be widely used in transportation, warehouse, distribution, packaging, loading and unloading of logistics industry through information processing and network communication technology platform. In this way, many sensors, controllers, mobiles communication technologies are used to realize the automatic transportation of goods It can improve the service level of logistics industry and reduce the cost.
Automatic identification technology
The most well-known recognition technology is barcode recognition technology, which is the most widely used automatic recognition technology at present. It uses photoelectric scanning equipment to read barcode symbols, so as to realize automatic information entry.
Radio frequency identification (RFID) technology is a modern automatic identification technology developed in recent years. It uses the reader and writer equipment of induction, radio wave or microwave technology to read the radio frequency tag non-contact, so as to achieve the purpose of automatic data collection.
With the rapid development of intelligent logistics, the traditional logistics enterprises will lose the market they depend on. In addition, Internet big data has broken through the bottleneck of information segment and interconnection between logistics and transportation links. Information guided integrated logistics and transportation services will become the basic form of industrial development and the opportunity and condition for the integrated development of logistics, manufacturing, commerce and other industries.
At present, there are many warehouses in China that have started to be arranged automatically to meet the pace of the times, which can not only improve the work efficiency, but also save a lot of human and material resources. In the face of the new trend of the times, logistics enterprises need to embrace intelligent logistics, realize transformation and upgrading, and pay more attention to data, because data is the key to the next generation of logistics upgrading, and truly realize intelligent logistics.



search

秋葵视频安卓扫码下载科技告訴你,物流業要加快擁抱物聯網下的智能物流技術

2019-11-28 15:48
瀏覽次數:
返回列表

在電商行業的高速發展下,特別是雙11、雙12購物節,物流倉庫爆倉和快遞分揀配送是頭等問題。

物流業的快速發展,帶來的是對人的大量需求。因為員工作強度大、福利待遇不高等,導致員工流動性大,由此甚至多次引發“爆倉”等問題。快遞業的發展,亟需對自身轉型升級,亟需更多的使用先進適用技術和裝備,改變對人力的過分依賴。這就加速了物流業探索智能物流的發展,物流業轉型成了現在的企業將要麵臨的問題。從傳統的快遞業向新型快遞業轉變,快遞業要擁抱先進的智能物流技術和設備。      
                                                                                                              

到底智能物流是什麽樣的?
物流業是最早接觸物聯網的行業,也是最早應用物聯網技術。智能物流理念的提出,符合物聯網發展的趨勢。大數據時代的互聯網,人工智能、自動化設備的智能物流也會帶來新的契機。
簡單地說,智能物流能利用條形碼、射頻識別技術、傳感器、全球定位係統等物聯技術,然後通過信息處理和網絡通訊技術平台廣泛應用於物流業運輸、倉庫、配送、包裝、裝卸等環節,這裏麵運用了很多傳感器、控製器、移動通信技術,實現貨物運輸過程的自動化運行和高效率優化管理、提高物流行業的服務水平,降低成本。
自動識別技術
最為人所知的識別技術是條碼識別技術,是目前使用最廣泛的自動識別技術,它是利用光電掃描設備識讀條碼符號,從而實現信息自動錄入。
射頻識別(RFID)技術是近幾年發展起來的現代自動識別技術,它是利用感應、無線電波或微波技術的讀寫器設備對射頻標簽進行非接觸式識讀,達到對數據自動采集的目的。

隨著智能物流的蓬勃發展,未來,傳統的物流企業將失去賴以生存的市場。此外,互聯網大數據打通了物流運輸環節之間的信息段節和互聯互通瓶頸,信息引導的物流與運輸一體化服務將成為產業發展的基本形態,成為物流與製造商貿等產業融合發展的機會和條件。
 目前,國內已經有很多倉庫開始了自動化布局,順應時代的腳步,這不僅能提高做工效率,同時節省了很多的人力物力。在麵對新的時代趨勢,物流企業需要擁抱智慧物流,實現轉型升級,同時要更加重視數據,因為數據化是物流向下一代升級,真正實現智慧物流的關鍵。


搜索